Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Underserved TA November Open Forum for Underserved Grantees
Grantee Open Forums are online, interactive sessions provided to increase opportunities for Grantee connection, building community among Underserved Grantees, and time to cultivate mutual support in the current moment in time and culture.

These meetings are not recorded, to allow for open and honest discussion between the TA Team and amongst the grantees.

The Underserved TA Team is hosting open forum events over the next few months. These forums will be facilitated by members of the Underserved TA Team.

This is the registration for Thursday, November 10th at 11:00 am PT/12:00 pm MT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET. This event will last up to 60 minutes.

Nov 10, 2022 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Underserved TA.